Improv Troupe

The Sweaty-Toothed Madmen are Gordon College's premiere comedy improvisation troupe.  Founded in 1996, The Madmen have performed both Long-Form and Short-Form Improvised comedy at Gordon College and around the New England area. They have performances regularly throughout the school year in various locales on campus, but their primary venue of choice is Jenks 237.

2013–2014 CAST

  • David Alvarado
  • Grace Ann Crosby
  • Andrew Farley
  • Dave Hanson
  • Bryan Imke
  • Chris Jones
  • Michael Mann
  • Will Martin
  • Luke Miller
  • Rebecca Orcutt
  • Geena Santiago
  • Owen Williams


  • Dave Hanson
  • Michael Mann